Finance

The Finance department is a proactive and viable resource in providing financial and business process planning, reviewing, reporting, and guidance to all of Campus Services in conjunction with the Emory Community.

Finance

Services of this department include:

  • Financial and process analysis
  • Budget development reporting and tracking
  • Contracts administration
  • Utilities administration
  • Accounts payable
  • Payroll processing

This department also oversees Customer Billing & Invoicing as well as Service Agreements

Contact Us

Timothy Lawson, Sr. Director, Finance
Phone: 404-727-2688
E-mail: tim.lawson@emory.edu

Veronica Lofton, Associate Director, Finance
Phone: 404-712-9029
E-mail: veronica.lofton@emory.edu

Nelson Shaffer, Associate Director, Finance
Phone: 404-727-5455
E-mail: nelson.shaffer@emory.edu

Cedric Franklin, Financial Analyst, Sr.
Phone: 404-727-6010
E-mail: cedric.franklin@emory.edu

Shontrail Hughes, Financial Analyst, Sr.
Phone: (404)727-5640
E-mail: shontrail.hughes@emory.edu

Carlene Davis, Financial Analyst
Phone: 404-727-7080
E-mail: carlene.davis@emory.edu

Mark Driggers, Contracts Coordinator
Phone: 404-727-1898
E-mail: mark.driggers@emory.edu

Marie Eidson, Contracts Coordinator
Phone: 404-727-4411
E-mail: marie.eidson@emory.edu

Brenda Reed, Finance/Accounting Specialist
Phone: 404-727-2710
E-mail: brenda.reed@emory.edu

Alicia Tull, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 404-712-8532
E-mail: alicia.tull@emory.edu