Information Technology

The Campus Services Information Technology (CS/IT) department strives to maximize the use of technology and base decisions on best practices and robust business decisions while serving and building strong relationships with internal and external customers.

CS IT Team 

The three main services offered by this department include:
 
 
 

Contact Us

Applications/Web Development  & Space Planning

Joan Wang, Dir, IT Operations (Division)
Phone: 404-727-5438
E-mail: joan.wang@emory.edu

Henry Gao, Application Dev/Analyst, Lead
Phone: 404-712-4246
E-mail: hualin.gao@emory.edu

Kevin Jin, Data Analyst
Phone: 404-727-9651
E-mail: xudong.jin@emory.edu

Edgar Sinsuan, Application Integrator
Phone:404-712-8918
E-mail: edgar.sinsuan@emory.edu

Dalong Wang, Applications Dev Analyst, Sr.
Phone: 404-712-9094
E-mail: dalong.wang@emory.edu

Cristina Mosu, CAD Technician, Sr.
Phone: 404-712-8968
E-mail: cristina.mosu@emory.edu

Rebecca Davis, CAD Technician 
Phone: 404-712-5065
E-mail: rebecca.davis@emory.edu

John Covington,  Operating Sys Analyst/Admin
Phone: 404-727-2190
john.covington@emory.edu